Big Tree Village Logo

Big Trees Village Property Owners Association

Dedicated to the beauty, tranquility and
recreational opportunities of our community
Join Us

Proposed Board Meetings

Proposed Board Meetings – Board meeting will be held at the rec center office on the 2nd Saturday of the month (except for the October meeting which will be on Sunday). Dates and times are subject to change and should be checked for updates on Facebook and BTVPOA’s website, http://bigtreesvillage.org/.

2018 Board Meetings:
Sunday, October 14, 2018 – Meeting will start at 9:00 am.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 – Meeting will start at 9:00 am.
December 2018 – no meeting planned but could be subject to change if necessary.

2019 Board Meetings:
Saturday January 12, 2019 – Meeting will start at 3:00 pm.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 – Meeting will start at 3:00 pm.
Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Meeting will start at 3:00 pm.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Meeting will start at 3:00 pm.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 – Meeting will start at 9:00 am.
Saturday, June 8, 2019 – Meeting will start at 9:00 am.
Saturday, July 13, 2019 – Meeting will start at 9:00 am.
Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Meeting will start at 9:00 am.
Saturday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day weekend following Annual Meeting